Info@ubbabaseball.org

 Utah Boys Baseball Association
 UBBA Leadership Team
 
 Todd Blickenstaff
 President     
toddblick@gmail.com
 Mandy Carson Secretary mcarson@pgcity.org
 Clyde Nielsen Treasurer chnnielsen@hotmail.com
Marc Benhoff State Tournament Director
mbenhoff@outlook.com
Matt Marziale Pony Director
matt@utahsperfectgame.com
 Corey Merideth Pinto Director
cmerideth@springville.org
Marc Carter  Mustang Director marc@barlowswood.com
    

Please complete the following form. A member of our team will respond as quickly as possible.

Your Name:
City:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder